At the special called meeting of the Fire and Police Pension Fund held on the 2nd day of September 2014, President Chris Willmore presided. The meeting was held at the Pension Office. The purpose of the meeting was to count ballots from the annual pension election and to elect officers for the Board Year 2015.

The meeting convened at 1804 hours with board members Chris Willmore, Jerome Halbert, Shawn O'Kelley, Mark Coffman, Craig Joel, and Phillip McClain. Attorney Bill Robinson was also present.

The vote tally was:

Fire Department

Captain Kelly Simmons--166 Lieutenant Shawn O'Kelley--97

Police Department

Master Police Officer Phillip McClain—90 Master Police Officer Eric Lee Milchak, Sr--64

Kelly Simmons thanked Shawn O'Kelley for his service to the Fund and took his seat on the Board. Phillip McClain nominated Chris Willmore as Board President. No other nominations were made. Motion by Craig Joel and seconded by Phillip McClain to end nominations. Motion carried. Nomination approved unanimously.

Phillip McClain nominated Craig Joel as Board Secretary. No other nominations were made. Motion by Mark Coffman and seconded by Phillip McClain to end nominations. Motion carried. Nomination approved unanimously.

Phillip McClain nominated Mark Coffman as Board Vice President. No other nominations were made. Motion by Craig Joel and seconded by Jerome Halbert to end nominations. Motion carried. Nomination approved unanimously.

Motion by Craig Joel and seconded by Phillip McClain to name Chris Willmore, Kelly Simmons, Less Lee, and Doug Kelley to the Board of Directors of the Chattanooga Firemen's and Policemen's Insurance and Pension Real Estate Holdings, Inc. Motion carried unanimously.

Motion by Phillip McClain and seconded by Craig Joel to name Chris Willmore, Jerome Halbert, Kelly Simmons, and Less Lee to the Personnel Committee. Motion carried unanimously.

Motion by Phillip McClain and seconded by Jerome Halbert to name Brent Goldberg, Mark Coffman, Phillip McClain, Katrina Abbott, and Frank Hamilton to the Policy Committee. Motion carried unanimously.

Motion by Phillip McClain and seconded by Mark Coffman to adjourn at 1843 hours. Motion carried unanimously.

Chris Willmore President Craig Joel Secretary